Happy customers.

stars

 

“Had these guys in fitting out my bathroom, excellent job, showed up when they said they would and completed the job within time frame agreed. Friendly and approachable and listened to what I wanted. Bathroom looks fantastic!! Thank you Musselburgh Plumbers. Would highly recommend!”

28 Jul 2016

stars

 

“David and Craig did some excellent work on a bathroom renovation in my flat to install a new shower, panel the walls and install a new sink and cabinet unit. They also did some tiling on the floor. I was impressed by the work and would highly recommend. Cost effective and high quality work.”

08 Sep 2016

stars

 

“Thank you Musselburgh plumbers for fitting my boiler at such short notice. We will be using you for all our future plumbing and heating jobs.”

29 Jul 2016

stars

 

“I have no hesitation in recommending David. He did a great job removing my bath and replacing it with a shower cabinet with power shower, chair, grab rails and low tray, which means that I can now enjoy a safe and relaxing shower. He took me to the supplier to choose the materials and is an efficient, considerate, trustworthy and tidy worker, in addition to giving a reasonable price.”

20 Sep 2015

stars

 

“I first contacted David by e-mail about my overflow which was constantly running, he replied the same night and called the next day and repair was carried out swiftly. I have since used him to replace a shower and wall boards in an en-suite and also to fit wall boards in bathroom. He took me to the supplier to make sure I was happy with the replacements rather than picking from a catalogue. I found him very approachable, reliable and kept me informed of progress all the way through the jobs. Texting or phoning if he was delayed so you always knew what was happening.”

13 Jul 2015

stars

 

“Needed a repair for a central heating leak and some under sink plumbing work. Both carried out with efficiency and consideration. The leak needed to be tracked down and a floor taken up, all done with thought, care and as tidily as possible. Would definitely recommend.”

22 Mar 2015

stars

 

“I contacted David initially to check out a faulty shower pump. He came out that afternoon and diagnosed that the pump was the wrong type. When I got back to him several weeks later to carry out the job he gave me a date immediately. Unfortunately the pump did not arrive on time, however he kept me up to date at all times, making an alternative arrangement which he honoured. I was not present at the job as it was a rented property but I was informed that it had been carried out with minimum fuss or disruption. I would definitely use David again for any future plumbing issues. “

10 Mar 2015

stars

 

“Used the services of David Scott to replace a burst hot water tank. Called Thursday night and the tank was fully fitted by Saturday afternoon. Plumbers are never cheap but this was good quick turnout which got my hot water back up and running. David’s work was excellent and absolutely no mess. A good tidy friendly worker who knows his trade. Highly recommended.”

03 Mar 2015

stars

 

“I recently had a Central Heating repair carried out by David Scott, his complete professionalism shone through throughout the work which was carried out to a very high standard & required a lot of problem solving. He worked with us every step of the way to ensure the work was carried out to our satisfaction I would have no hesitation in recommending David to anyone I would certainly use this company again. “

25 Feb 2015

Call now for a free no obligation quote.

Pin It on Pinterest